Թարգմանություն

Կոմիտաս- ԱՆՏՈՒՆԻ

Սիրտս նման է էն փլած տներ,Կոտրեր գերաններ, խախտեր է սներ,Բուն պիտի դնեն մեջ վայրի հավքեր:Երթամ՝ ձի թալեմ էն ելման գետեր,Ըլնիմ ձկներու ձագերացն կեր:                Ա՜յ, տո լա՛ճ տնավեր: Սև ծով մը եմ տեսե, սիպտակն էր բոլոր,Ալին կզարներ, չէր խառնի հիրոր:Էն ո՞րն է տեսե մեկ ծովն երկթավոր,Անտունի սիրտն է պղտոր ու մոլոր:Ա՜խ, իսկի մի՛ լնիք սրտիկ սևավոր:                Ա՜յ, տո լա՛ճ տնավեր:

HOMELESS
My heart is like ruined houses,
Broken logs, broken logs,
They have to put wild animals in the nest.
I go, I ride horses to the rivers of origin,
Let me eat the fish fry.
Oh, you lazy houses!

I saw a sea, it was all white,
Ali would have beaten him, he would not have confused.
Who has ever seen a sea soaked?
The heart of the homeless is dim and deluded.
Oh, and do not be heartbroken.
Oh, you lazy houses!

Leave a comment