Թարգմանություն

The best day of my life
The best day of my life was when my father surprised me with a gift on my birthday. When I opened it, I found a very cool bike. I couldn’t prevent myself from jumping because of joy.

I remember urging him to teach me how to drive it daily until I could learn to drive. How happy I was when I found him seeing me driving alone. And I liked a lot when he smiles after I perform one of the simple movements such as driving with one hand or doing any other movements. This day was one of the best days of my life.

I remember very well that I still have this bike even though it no longer fits me. But my memories with it are wonderful, I raced by it with my friends, and I also enjoyed a lot when driving it at sunset and the weather was humid and beautiful, and the air caressed my face and body.

Իմ կյանքի լավագույն օրը
Իմ կյանքի ամենալավ օրն այն էր, երբ հայրս ծննդյանս օրը նվեր մատուցեց ինձ։ Երբ բացեցի, գտա մի շատ թույն հեծանիվ։ Ես չկարողացա ինձ խանգարել ցատկելուց ուրախությունից:

Հիշում եմ, որ նրան հորդորում էի ամեն օր սովորեցնել վարել այն, մինչև որ ես կարողանամ վարել սովորել: Որքա՜ն ուրախ էի, երբ տեսա, որ նա ինձ մենակ է քշում: Եվ ինձ շատ դուր եկավ, երբ նա ժպտում է այն բանից հետո, երբ ես կատարում եմ պարզ շարժումներից մեկը, օրինակ՝ մի ձեռքով մեքենա վարելը կամ որևէ այլ շարժում: Այս օրը իմ կյանքի լավագույն օրերից մեկն էր։

Ես շատ լավ հիշում եմ, որ ես դեռ ունեմ այս հեծանիվը, թեև այն այլևս ինձ չի համապատասխանում: Բայց դրա հետ կապված իմ հիշողությունները հիանալի են, ես ընկերներիս հետ վազում էի դրանով, և ես նույնպես շատ էի վայելում մայրամուտին այն վարելիս, և եղանակը խոնավ ու գեղեցիկ էր, իսկ օդը շոյում էր դեմքս ու մարմինս:

Leave a comment